C’est...

une culture favorisant le développement et la responsabilisation de notre personnel.

Avec un objectif visant le développement individuel, une éducation innovatrice, des programmes de formation et des incitations basées sur la performance, notre culture est définie par le succès de notre personnel.

Études De Cas

Intégration Des Données

Learn how we helped a telecommunications company with 20,000+ vehicles automate its vehicle status and vehicle assignment process.

Technologie

Commandes De Nouveaux Véhicules

Travaillant de concert avec ARI, le client a évalué l’implémentation d’un système avancé qui automatiserait complètement ses bons de commande et ses autorisations.

Gestion de la Chaîne D’approvisionnement

Analyse Des Remboursements

Les gestionnaires du parc du client ont décidé d’embaucher le groupe de Consultation Stratégique d’ARI pour effectuer une analyse sur le remboursement démontrant des comparaisons quantitatives et qualitatives entre le parc et le remboursement.

Consultation Stratégique

Réduction Des Coûts De Location à Court Terme

Une importante compagnie ferroviaire cliente chez nous a identifié un problème concernant leur processus de location à court terme causant l’utilisation d’un nombre excessif de camions de location et ceci, pour des périodes de temps prolongées.

Gestion de L’entretien

À Propos d’ARI

ARI® livre des solutions en gestion de parc améliorant les opérations de ses clients et ultimement leurs profits. Fondée en 1948 par Holman Automotive Group, nous sommes devenus la plus importante compagnie privée de gestion de parc au monde et le chef de file en Amérique du Nord.

{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.ca/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.ca/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }
this...

is fleet management thriving at the intersection of ideas, technology and human perspective.

Our world-class technology, data integration capabilities and fleet management information systems give our customers the fleet detail they need with powerful analytics that unlock fleet performance, moving the needle and the bottom line.

Case Studies

Data Integration

Learn how we helped a telecommunications company with 20,000+ vehicles automate its vehicle status and vehicle assignment process.

Technology

New Vehicle Ordering

Working with ARI, the customer evaluated the implementation of an advanced system that would completely automate its order requests and approvals.

Vehicle Supply Chain

Reimbursement Analysis

The client’s fleet team decided to enlist ARI’s Strategic Consulting group to conduct a reimbursement analysis demonstrating the quantitative and qualitative comparisons of fleet versus reimbursement.

Strategic Consulting

Rental Cost Reduction

A large railroad customer identified an issue with their rental process that was causing the use of an excessive number of rental trucks for extended periods of time.

Vehicle Maintenance

About ARI

ARI® provides powerful fleet management solutions that improve fleet operations and—ultimately— your company’s bottom line. Founded by the Holman Automotive Group in 1948, ARI has grown to become a leader in the North American market, and the largest privately held vehicle fleet management services company in the world.