{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.ca/fr/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.ca/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }

Gestion du carburant

Simplement déterminé à réduire la plus grosse dépense de votre parc: le carburant.

Le programme de gestion du carburant d’ARI est conçu pour fournir les outils, les ressources et l’expertise pouvant aider les parcs de toutes les tailles à mieux contrôler leurs dépenses de carburant.

Le carburant représente une des plus grandes dépenses de la gestion d’un parc. Il peut compter pour plus d’un tiers du coût total de propriété; avec les prix volatiles du carburant créant de l’incertitude dans la gestion d’un budget annuel.


Contrôlez Votre Carburant

Au centre de notre solution de gestion du carburant se trouve la famille de cartes de parc flexibles et sécuritaires d’ARI. Avec la carte de parc de carburant et d’entretien d’ARI ou la carte à puce ARI MasterCard™, les conducteurs ont accès à plus de 96 % des stations-services canadiennes. Avec la puce et le NIP ainsi que le paiement à la pompe, la commodité n’a pas à être compromise pour la sécurité.


Technologie Du Carburant

Notre expertise interne est supportée par une technologie des plus récentes consolidant les transactions de carburant dans notre système ARI insights®, afin de créer un ensemble d’outils conviviaux pour gérer l’abondance de données de carburant arrivant chez vous tous les jours. De plus, les rapports et les alertes du système vous laissent savoir lorsque les choses ne semblent pas normales.


Prendre le contrôle du coût

ARI offre les meilleures opportunités concernant la réduction des coûts et la collecte des données, que vos transactions aient été effectuées à une pompe au détail, chez un fournisseur de carburant mobile ou à un site privé. Toutes ces transactions peuvent être amassées dans notre programme de consolidation de facturation pour vous fournir la plateforme la plus commode possible pour gérer vos dépenses.

Vous avez une question?
Informez-vous auprès d’un spécialiste en gestion de carburant d’ARI.

Contactez-nous

Vidéos

Partager une plus grande partie de notre histoire avec vous afin que vous
en connaissiez plus sur notre personnel, nos processus et notre technologie.

Solutions d’ARI Canada sur les cartes de parc

Comment ARI Canada offre la carte de parc la plus sûre, la plus protégée et les solutions de la carte la plus intelligente en Amérique du Nord?

Play

Vue D’ensemble Corporative

« C’est » ce qui apporte le succès à ARI. « C’est » ce qui mène ARI vers de nouveaux sommets. Nos clients et nos prospects le sentent. Apprenez ce qui en est.

Play

Laboratoire de technologie

Voyez de près comment ARI utilise la technologie, les systèmes et l’intégration des données pour apporter des valeurs à ses clients.

Play

ARI insights® 2.0

Un regard dans les coulisses d’ARI insights® – le portail de l’information du client, chef de file de l’industrie – et l’engagement d’ARI envers l’innovation continue.

Play

{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.ca/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.ca/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }

Fleet Fuel Management

Simply focused on driving down your fleet’s largest expense: fuel.

ARI’s fuel management program is designed to provide the tools, resources and expertise that can help fleets of all sizes get a better handle on their fuel expenses.

Fuel is one of the largest expenses in managing a fleet. It can account for more than a third of the total cost of ownership, with volatile fuel prices creating uncertainty in managing an annual budget.


Master Your Fuel

At the centre of our fuel management solution is ARI’s family of flexible and secure fleet cards. With the ARI fuel and maintenance fleet card or the chip enabled ARI MasterCard™, drivers have access to over 96% of Canadian fuel stations. With Chip and PIN as well as pay-at-the-pump, convenience doesn’t have to be comprised for security.


Technology Fuels It

Our in-house expertise is supported by state-of-the-art technology that consolidates fuel transactions in our ARI insights® system, for a user friendly set of tools to manage the abundance of fuel data that comes your way each day. Plus, reporting and system alerts let you know when things just don’t look right.


Taking Control of Cost

ARI offers the best opportunities for cost reduction and data gathering, whether your transactions occur at a retail pump, from a mobile fueling provider or at a private site. All of these transactions can then be wrapped in our billing consolidation program to give you the most convenient platform possible for managing your expenses.

Have questions?
Inquire with an ARI Fuel Management Specialist.

Contact ARI

Videos

Sharing more of our story with you to learn more about our people, process and technology.

Fleet Card Solutions from ARI Canada

How does ARI Canada offer the safest, most secure, and smartest fleet card solutions in North America?

Play

Corporate Overview

“It” is what drives ARI to succeed. “It” is what is taking ARI to new heights. Our clients and prospects feel “It”. Learn what “It” is all about.

Play

Technology Lab

See up close how ARI uses technology, systems and data integration to drive business value for its customers.

Play

ARI insights® 2.0

A behind the scenes look at ARI insights® – the industry's leading customer information portal – and ARI's commitment to continuous innovation.

Play